Available from march 26th 2013 on Jazzland Recordings

No Fly Zone‘ taken from the album NEON by Rob van de Wouw (Jazzland Rec.) All rights reserved ℗ & © Embrace Recordings 2013 Licensed to Jazzland rec. Distributed by Universal Music.

No Fly Zone is written & produced by Rob van de Wouw, Ruben van Roon & Wiboud Burkens at Wipe-out studio’s (The Hague). Recorded by Han Nuyten at Bullet Sound Studios. Mixed by Wiboud Burkens, Han Nuyten, Ruben van Roon & Rob van de Wouw at Bullet Sound Studios. Mastered by Jay Franco at Sterling Sound (New York). Published by Embrace Music. Executive Producer Branko van Kooten

Rob van de Wouw – trumpet, effects, samples/programming
Ruben van Roon – drums, beats/programming,
Wiboud Burkens – samples keys, synths, samples, programming
Manuel Hugas – bass

Video directed & produced by: Ruben van Leer
Co-production: Branko van Kooten
Light design: Jan Boiten
Light assists: Henk-Jan Berkhof & Michel Frenken
Camera (Steadicam): Gemma Probst
Camera assist: Gideon Krijnen
1st AD: Kay van Vree
Styling: Patricia Hofstede
Hair: Quinten Rutgers
Make-up: Merle Holterman Mua
Prod. assists: Lauren Lavoo & Anne Rietmeijer

Special thanks to:
Pakhuis de Zwijger – location
TeamENG – camera equipment
Flashlight – lights

Video art label: